College / University
Lewis Robinson Aquinas College NAIA Grand Rapids, MI
Tracy Chao Army West Point Division I West Point, NY
Scott Mejia Augustana College Division III Rock Island, IL
Scott Forster Bluefield State College Division II Bluefield, WV
Kelly Lawrence Boston University Division I Boston, MA
Scott Rissler Bowling Green State University Division I Bowling Green, OH
Taylor Clarke Bowling Green State University Division I Bowling Green, OH
Raleigh DeRose Brown University Division I Providence, RI
Jay Mason Cal Poly Pomona Division II Pomona, CA
Kristen St. Clair California Baptist University Division I Riverside, CA
Frank Marino California Lutheran University Division III Thousand Oaks, CA
Colby Cunningham Campbell University Division I Buies Creek, NC
Simon Duffy Carson-Newman University Division II Jefferson City, TN
Keyton  Wheelock Central Michigan University Division I Mount Pleasant, MI
Kim Sutton Chico State University Division II Chico, CA
Siri Mullinix Clemson University Division I Clemson, SC
Marie Ipock Colorado Mesa University Division II Grand Junction, CO
Chris Gould Concordia University – Irvine Division II Irvine, CA
Steve Bellis Concordia University – St. Paul Division II St. Paul, MN
Hannah Kaul Concordia University Wisconsin Division III Mequon, WI
Dani Britt Cornell University Division I Ithaca, NY
Laura VanWart CSU Monterey Bay Division III Monterey, CA
Adam Denton Davidson College Division I Davidson, NC
Meghan Gill Davidson College Division I Davidson, NC
Missy Strasburg Eastern Washington University Division I Cheney, WA
Paul Lawrence Florida Southern College Division II Lakeland, FL
Laura Schott George Fox University Division III Newberg, OR
Manya Puppione George Mason University Division I Fairfax, VA
Lexi Brown Gonzaga University Division I Spokane, WA
Stephanie Ricketts Goucher College Division III Baltimore, MD
Edgar Anzaldo Grand Canyon University Division I Phoenix, AZ
Jamie Schneck Haverford College Division III Haverford, PA
Gerry Lucey Hofstra University Division I Hempstead, NY
Jill  Reeves Holy Family University Division II Philadelphia, PA
Christopher Dodd Houston Baptist University Division I Houston, TX
Rhianna Krutz Illinois State University Division I Normal, IL
Keri Sanchez Illinois Wesleyan University Division III Bloomington, IL
Tim Verschuren Indiana University Division I Bloomington, IN
Chris Johnson Indiana University – Purdue University Indianapolis Division I Indianapolis, IN
Henry Zapata Iowa State University Division I Ames, IA
Javier Mejia Ithaca College Division III Ithaca, NY
Taylor Houck Knox College Division III Galesburg, IL
Eric Beltran Liberty University Division I Lynchburg, VA
Lang Wedemeyer Liberty University Division I Lynchburg, VA
Mauricio Ingrassia Long Beach State University Division I Long Beach, CA
Jenny Bindon Loyola Marymount University Division I Los Angeles, CA
Steven Bode Marquette University Division I Milwaukee, WI
Andrew Fitzgerald McNeese State University Division I Lake Charles, LA
Christopher Clements Minot State University Division II Minot, ND
Nick Zimmerman Mississippi State University Division I Starkville, MS
Paul Allsopp Morrisville State Division III Morrisville, NY
Darren Gallagher Mount St. Joseph Division III Cincinnati, OH
Mike Regan North Dakota State University Division I Fargo, ND
Richard Manning Northwestern University Division I Evanston, IL
Brian Diaz Oakland University Division I Rochester, MI
Gavin MacLeod Ohio State University Division I Columbus, OH
Josh Davis Oklahoma Panhandle State University NAIA Goodwell, OK
Jack Hartley Park University-Gilbert NAIA Gilbert, AZ
Adrian Munteanu Penn State – Berks Division III Sinking Spring, PA
Erica Dambach Penn State University Division I State College, PA
Max Rooke Pepperdine University Division I Malibu, CA
Tim  Ward Pepperdine University Division I Malibu, CA
Monica  Cook Rochester Institute of Technology Division III Rochester, NY
Garrett Cobb Russell Sage College Division III Albany, NY
Ellie Davis Saint Francis University Division I Loretto, PA
Todd Yelton Samford University Division I Birmingham, AL
Chassion Griggs San Diego State Uniersity Division I San Diego, CA
John DeMartini San Francisco State University Division II San Francisco, CA
Maurizio Grillo Sarah Lawrence College Division III Bronxville, NY
Alex Mendolia Seton Hall University Division I South Orange, NJ
Zak Kruger Seton Hill University Division II Greensburg, PA
Steven Lindquist Southern Utah University Division I Cedar City, UT
Ian Stone St. John’s University Division I Queens, NY
Sinead McSharry St. Lawrence University Division III Canton, NY
Kelly Madsen Syracuse University Division I Syracuse, NY
Nicky Adams Syracuse University Division I Syracuse, NY
Eric Bell TCU Division I Fort Worth, TX
Michael Cracas Tiffin University Division II Tiffin, OH
Nicole Waters Troy University Division I Troy, AL
Mike Melton U.S. Naval Academy Division I Annapolis, MD
Rob Blanck U.S. Naval Academy Division I Annapolis, MD
Samantha Greene UCLA Division I Los Angeles, CA
Erik Solberg University of Arkansas – Pine Bluff Division I Pine Bluff, AR
Tracy Hamm University of California – Davis Division I Davis, CA
Rich Wall University of Cincinnati Division I Cincinnati, OH
Dean Ward University of Dayton Division I Dayton, OH
Sandy Davison University of Florida Division I Gainesville, FL
Robert Lane University of Georgia Division I Athens, GA
Diego Bocanegra University of Houston Division I Houston, TX
Sean Mapson University of Idaho Division I Moscow, ID
Jeff Freeman University of Illinois Division I Champaign, IL
Janet Rayfield University of Illinois Division I Champaign, IL
Laura Jackson University of Kansas Division I Lawrence, KS
Stephen Salas University of Louisiana Division I Lafayette, LA
Nick Stirrett University of Louisville Division I Louisville, KY
Mira Novak University of Massachusetts – Lowell Division I Lowell, MA
Jennifer Klein University of Michigan Division I Ann Arbor, MI
Tiffany Hansen University of Michigan Division I Ann Arbor, MI
Molly Poletto University of Missouri Division I Columbia, MO
Jake Wyman University of Montevallo Division II Montevallo, AL
Michael Coll University of North Carolina – Greensboro Division I Greensboro, NC
Bruce Erickson University of Northern Iowa Division I Cedar Falls, IA
Alex Ng Unviersity of Richmond Division I Richmodn, VA
Gabe Kleinert University of Rochester Division III Rochester, NY
Ellis Riley University of San Diego Division I La Mesa, CA
Halle Bissin University of San Francisco Division I San Francisco, CA
Pinder Nijjar University of San Francisco Division I San Francisco, CA
Stewart  Givens University of Texas – El Paso Division I El Paso, TX
Glad Bugariu University of Texas – Rio Grande Valley Division I Edinburg, TX
Brock Duckworth University of Texas – San Antonio Division I San Antonio, TX
Marisa Kresge University of Wisconsin – Madison Division I Madison, WI
Erin Coppernoll University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh Division III Oshkosh, WI
Lauren Mascaro Vanguard University NAIA Costa Mesa, CA
Tom Reilly Washington College Division III Chestertown, MD
Lisa Stoia West Virginia University Division I Morgantown, WV
Bobby Desilets Wheaton College (MA) Division III Norton, MA
Travis Sobers Wright State University Division I Dayton, OH
Nate Lie Xavier University Division I Cincinnati, OH
Alyssa Gervelis Youngstown State University Division I Youngstown, OH